Friendly Photo Walk

13 March at 7:50– 12:00 , Friendly Photo Walk was hosted by Kolkata Bloggers and The Indian Artist

THE COLLABORATORS WERE-
Fotojajs, Kolkata Bloggers, The Indian Artist, Cam2OPhotowalkers, IziFizo, Kolkata Instagrammers,  came together to discuss Photography.

My 5 picks from this photo walk would be

1. Old age, believe me, is a good and pleasant thing. It is true you are gently shouldered off the stage, but then you are given such a comfortable front stall as spectator.
~Confucius

IMG_0137

2.Let my soul smile through my heart and my heart smile through my eyes, that I may scatter rich smiles in sad hearts.
~Paramahansa Yogananda

IMG_0183

3.Unlike a drop of water which loses its identity when it joins the ocean, man does not lose his being in the society in which he lives. Man’s life is independent. He is born not for the development of the society alone, but for the development of his self.
~B. R. Ambedkar

IMG_0154

4.I know that when I pray, something wonderful happens. Not just to the person or persons for whom I’m praying, but also something wonderful happens to me. I’m grateful that I’m heard.
~Maya Angelou

IMG_0165

5.So I say to you, Ask and it will be given to you; search, and you will find; knock, and the door will be opened for you.
~Jesus Christ

IMG_0160

Apart from photography, got to meet a lot of new people, specially Aurghyadip. Spend some quality time with Anirban Da, Koustav Da and Rimbik. Thank you Riza for joining the Photo-walk. I had a great time.

Cheers!

8 thoughts on “Friendly Photo Walk

Leave a comment